Research Scholars 2020

Img

Ashmita Das
Roll No: 206154002
Email: ashmita_das@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Jyoti
Roll No: 206154003
Email: jyoti18@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Rubeka
Roll No: 206154004
Email: rubeka1995@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: Prof. Latha Rangan
Co-Guide: Dr. Sidhhartha Singha
Area of Research: Food Process Technology

Img

Urbashi Bordoloi
Roll No: 206154005
Email: urbashi@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Arabindu Debbarma
Roll No: 206154101
Email: d.arabindu@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Avnee Gaur
Roll No: 206154102
Email: g.avnee@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Digvijay Kumar Gupta
Roll No: 206154103
Email: g.digvijay@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Vinny Kohli
Roll No: 206154104
Email: k.vinny@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Bimal Kumar Chetri
Roll No: 206154105
Email: c.bimal@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A