Research Scholars 2019

Img

Akasapu Kumudhini
Roll No: 196154001
Email: k.akasapu@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: Prof. Ramgopal Uppaluri
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Alankrita Saikia
Roll No: 196154002
Email: alank174154001@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: Prof. S. K. Kakoty
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Anamika Ghose
Roll No: 196154003
Email: g.anamika@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: Dr. Sudip Mitra
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Ankit kumar
Roll No: 196154004
Email: ankit.kumar@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: Dr. Meena Khwairakpam
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Biraj Das
Roll No: 196154005
Email: biraj.das@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: Dr. Pankaj Kalita
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Manas Protim Rajbonshi
Roll No: 196154006
Email: manaspr77@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: Dr. Sudip Mitra
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Prakash Singh
Roll No: 196154007
Email: prakash.singh@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: Prof. Ajay Kalamdhad
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Rajendra Adak
Roll No: 196154008
Email: adak.rajendra@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Debaditya Gupta
Roll No: 196154101
Email: dgupta@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Lekhika Pathak
Roll No: 196154102
Email: plekhika@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Sapunii Sebastian
Roll No: 196154103
Email: s.sebastian@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: N/A
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A

Img

Silvia Saikia
Roll No: 196154104
Email: ssilvia@iitg.ac.in
Supervisor/Guide: Prof.Ajay Kalamdhad
Co-Guide: N/A
Area of Research: N/A