People

 

Prof. Kanduru V. Krishna

Dean of Academic Affairs

Responsibility: Overall Administration of Academic Affairs of all Programmes

0361-258 2081
doaa@iitg.ac.in

Prof. Bulu Pradhan

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs,
Postgraduate

Responsibility: Overall Administration of Academic Affairs of all Postgraduate and Research Programmes

0361-258 2961
adoaapg@iitg.ac.in

Prof. Biman Behari Mandal

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs,
Undergraduate

Responsibility: Overall Administration of Academic Affairs of all Undergraduate Programmes

0361-258 2179
adoaaug@iitg.ac.in

Prof. Hemant B. Kaushik

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs,
Online Programmes

Responsibility: Overall Administration of Academic Affairs of all Online Degree Programmes

0361-258 2427
adoaaop@iitg.ac.in

Dr. Subhajit Choudhury

Assistant Registrar & HoS(Academic Affairs)

Responsibility: Overall Office Administration of UG and PG Academic Affairs

0361-258 2192
hosacad@iitg.ac.in

Mr. A. Wanshai Shynret

Assistant Registrar (Academic Affairs)

0361-258 2190
Email: aracad@iitg.ac.in

People handling Postgraduate Academic Affairs

Ms. Nishashree Patgiri

Senior Superintendent

Work Assignment
0361-258 2193
nisha@iitg.ac.in

Dr. Bandana Khataniar

Superintendent

Work Assignment
0361-258 2196
bandana@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Nilotpal Sarma

Senior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2194
nsarma@iitg.ac.in

Ms. Aditi Hazarika

Junior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2193
aditihzrk@iitg.ac.in

Ms. Manashi Sarkar

Junior Superintendent

Work Assignment
0361-258 2198
manashi25@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Riju Mahato

Junior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2197
riju.mahato@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Maradona Moshahary

Junior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2197
moshahary90.dona@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Kaushik Rajbongshi

Junior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2963
k.rajbongshi@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Sajal Mani Pathak

Junior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2198
sajalpathak@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Hirak Jyoti Das

Junior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2191
hirak456@iitg.ac.in

People handling Undergraduate Academic Affairs

Mr. Naba Kumar Malakar

Superintendent

Work Assignment
0361-258 2963
nkm@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Paragjyoti Sharma

Senior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2963
parag5351@iitg.ac.in

People handling Matters of Both UG & PG or General/ Common Matters

Mr. Dhiren Chandra Sarmah

Superintendent

Work Assignment

dcs@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Sanjib Kumar Saikia

Superintendent

Work Assignment
0361-258 2200
sks@iitg.ac.in

Ms. Pranita Kalita

Junior Superintendent

Work Assignment
0361-258 2962
pranitak@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Jayanta Das

Junior Superintendent

Work Assignment
0361-258 2191
das.jayanta@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Amarendra Das

Senior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2191
ad@iitg.ac.in

Mr. John Sangma Dangou

Senior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2196
johnsd@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Binod Upadhyaya

Senior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 4195
binodupadhyaya@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Biju Jyoti Pathak

Junior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2962
bjp@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Parag Sarma

Junior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2195
paragsarma@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Saurav Choudhury

Junior Assistant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2195
sauravchy06@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Anirban Talukdar

Junior Technical Superintendent

Work Assignment
0361-258 2194
anirbantalukdar@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Pranjal Gogoi

Junior Technical Superintendent

Work Assignment
0361-258 4195
pranjal1989@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Shyamanta Das

Senior Attendant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2200
shyamanta@iitg.ac.in

Md. Abdul Jabbar

Senior Attendant (Senior Grade)

Work Assignment
0361-258 2058/2199
jabbar_abdul@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Rajib Boro

Junior Attendant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2200
rajibm@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Rahul Medhi

Junior Attendant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2200
medhirahul@iitg.ac.in

Mr. Naba Deka

Junior Attendant

Work Assignment
0361-258 2197
nkd@iitg.ac.in

Copyrights © 2022 Academic Affairs, IIT Guwahati.