List of students found eligible to receive Medals in the 27th Convocation (13 July 2025)

Roll No	Name	Programme	Discipline
President of India Gold Medal			
210101101	SREEHARI C	BTech	Computer Science and Engineering
Governor of Assam Gold Medal (Undergraduate)			
210102103	SOURAJA KUNDU	BTech	Electronics and Communication Engineering
Governor of Assam Gold Medal (Postgraduate)			
234103410	ANUBHAV	MTech	Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma Gold Medal			
210121001	ABHISHEK GAUTAM	BTech	Engineering Physics
Institute Silver Medals			
210103009	AGNIVA GHOSH	BTech	Mechanical Engineering
210104116	VIOLINA KASHYAP	BTech	Civil Engineering
210106025	JANHAVEE SHIRISH PANSE	BTech	Biosciences and Bioengineering
210107082	SNEHA BALAJI	BTech	Chemical Engineering
210108059	VASU SAIN	BTech	Electronics and Electrical Engineering
210121041	PRAKHAR BHATTACHARYA	BTech	Engineering Physics
210123017	DHRUVA SARAWGI	BTech	Mathematics and Computing
210150002	ADITYA GUPTA	BTech	Data Science and Artificial Intelligence
210205017	APARNA CHINTU	BDes	-
232241014	KESAR KANJHLIA	MA	Development Studies
232242006	RANJEET KUANR	MA	Liberal Arts
234024010	MANSI AGARWAL	MBA	-
232121050	SAYAN CHATTERJEE	MSc	Physics
232122052	SUBHADEEP BASAK	MSc	Chemistry
232123006	ARCHIT DEB	MSc	Mathematics and Computing
232123103	APURBA DEB NATH	MSc	Mathematics