Proposed list of students found eligible to receive Best Thesis Awards (PhD and Master's) in the 24th Convocation

Departments/Centres/Discipline/School	Programme		
Departments	PhD	MTech/MDes/MS(R)	MA/MSc.
Biosciences and Bioengineering	Yogendra Pratap Singh (146106044)	Agradeep Mukherjee (204106001)	Not applicable
Chemical Engineering	Bikashbindu Das (156107027)	Shikha Solanki (194107018)	Not applicable
Chemistry	Nandita Biswas (166122001)	Not applicable	Shreya Debnath (202122042)
Civil Engineering	Abhinay Kumar (156104009)	No recommendation	Not applicable
Computer Science and Engineering	Abhijit Das (156101018)	Arshdeep Kaur (194101007)	Not applicable
Design	Saurav Khuttiya Deori (156105012)	Sonu (204205022)	Not applicable
Electronics and Electrical Engineering	Ashish Kumar Chowdhary (176302003)	Raghunandan Gururaj Kalibhat (204102202)	Not applicable
Humanities and Social Sciences	Sangay Tamang (156141009)	Not applicable	Yedukrishnan V (202241040)
Mathematics	Avijit Das (176123005)	Not applicable	Shreya Satija (202123047)
Mechanical Engineering	Abhay Gupta (156103004)	No recommendation	Not applicable
Physics	Rishav Roshan (156121006)	Not applicable	
Centres	L		
Environment	No recommendation	Not applicable	Not applicable
Nanotechnology	Ritesh Kant Gupta (166153004)	Not applicable	Not applicable
Discipline	L		
Data Science	Not applicable	No recommendation	Not applicable
E-Mobility	Not applicable	No recommendation	Not applicable
Schools	1	L	1
Agro & Rural Technology		Mr. Arnab Pal Choudhury (204154003)	Not applicable
Energy Science and Engineering	Madonna Roy (156151002)	No recommendation	Not applicable