New PG & PhD students

Registration and Document Verification

of

New PhD, MTech, MDes, MA, MSc, MSR and MBA students

Date: 22 July 2025, Tuesday

Registration time: 9.30 AM

Venue: Conference Centre (Near Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Institute Auditorium)

1. NEW PHD

SI. No.	Academic Division	<u>Venue</u>
		Conference Hall 1
1.	Computer Science and Engineering	
2.	Centre for Drone Technology	
3.	Electronics and Electrical Engineering	
4.	Mechanical Engineering	
5.	Centre for Environment	
6.	Mehta Family School of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence	
7.	Centre for Intelligent Cyber Physical Systems	
8.	School of Energy Science and Engineering	
9.	Centre for Linguistic Science and Technology	
10.	Centre for Indian Knowledge Systems	
11.	School of Business	
12.	School of Agro and Rural Technology	
13.	Civil Engineering	
14.	Design	
15.	Chemistry	
16.	Jyoti and Bhupat Mehta School of Health Sciences and Technology	
17.	Biosciences and Bioengineering	
18.	Centre for Sustainable Water Research	
19.	Centre for Sustainable Polymers	
20.	Centre for Disaster Management and Research	
21.	Chemical Engineering	
22.	Physics	
23.	Mathematics	
24.	Humanities and Social Sciences	
25.	Centre for Nanotechnology	

2. NEW MTECH/MDES

SI. No.	Academic Division	Venue Conference Hall 2
1	Computer Science & Engineering	
2	Electronics and Electrical	
	Engineering	
3	Mechanical Engineering	
4	Design	
5	Biosciences and Bioengineering	
SI. No.	Academic Division	Venue Conference Hall 3
6	Chemical Engineering (including FST)	
7	Civil Engineering	
8	Centre for Intelligent Cyber Physical Systems Robotics & Al	
9	Data Science	
10	Jyoti and Bhupat Mehta School of	
	Health Sciences and Technology	
11	School of Agro and Rural	
	Technology	

3. MA/MSC/MSR/MBA

SI. No.	Academic Division	Venue Conference Hall 4
1.	Physics (MSC)*	
2.	School of Business (MBA)	
3.	Electronics and Electrical Engineering (MSR in E-Mobility)	
4.	Centre for Sustainable Polymers (MSR)	
5.	Chemistry (MSC)*	
6.	Maths (MSC)*	
7.	Centre for Disaster Management and Research (MSR)	
8.	Humanities and Social Sciences (MA)	
9.	School of Energy Science and Engineering (MSR)	