STUDENTS' SENATE COUNCIL





Gymkhana Executive Council

Nikhil Nagaraj

Nikhil Nagaraj

Vice President, Students' Gymkhana Council

Address: B3-221, Kameng Hostel

Mobile: +91-088677 19629, +91-075769 18952

E-mail: vp@iitg.ac.in



Vineeth Pachava

Vineeth Pachava

General Secretary, Technical Board

Address: B4-213, Kameng Hostel

Mobile: +91-7576918955

E-mail: techsec@iitg.ac.in

Vishal Goyal.

Vishal Goyal

General Secretary, Sports Board

Address: B1-206, Kameng Hostel

Mobile: +91-7896879632, +91-8630199463

E-mail: sportsec@iitg.ac.in

Ravi Chandra Chadalavada

Ravi Chandra Chadalavada

General Secretary, Students' Welfare Board

Address: B2-110, Kameng Hostel

Mobile: +91-7896879571

E-mail: gensec_welfare@iitg.ac.in




Daksh Kumar

Daksh Kumar

General Secretary,Cultural Board

Address: A-203, Manas Hostel

Mobile: +91-9954245251

E-mail: cultsec@iitg.ac.in

Mohit Mishra

Mohit Mishra

General Secretary,Hostel Affairs Board

Address:F-009, Dibang Hostel

Mobile: +91-9401277533, +91-9411431209

E-mail: gensec_hostel@iitg.ac.in



Under-Graduate Senators



Niharika Sishtla

Niharika Sishtla

9954247025

s.niharika@iitg.ernet.in

Sarath Chandra

Sarath Chandra

7664040737

n.sarath@iitg.ernet.in



Albert Tomy

Albert Tomy

+91-8134960930

t.albert@iitg.ernet.in

Rohit Reddy Kaliki

Rohit Reddy Kaliki

+91-9854228867

rohit.reddy@iitg.ernet.in

Harshavardhan

Harshavardhan

+91-9954249931

sowdaboina@iitg.ernet.in



Sai Krupal Reddy Poreddy

Sai Krupal Reddy Poreddy

+91-9435661364

poreddy@iitg.ernet.in

Akhilesh Boppana

Akhilesh Boppana

+91-7086867748

b.akhilesh@iitg.ernet.in




Girl Senators



Simran Barnwal

Simran Barnwal

+91-7086867743

b.simran@iitg.ernet.in

Mitali Kumawat

Mitali Kumawat

+91-9954250708

k.mitali@iitg.ernet.in

Divyata Jaiswal

Divyata Jaiswal

+91-8134961052

divyata@iitg.ernet.in




Post-Graduate Senators



Siddharth Kumar

Siddharth Kumar

+91-

siddharthkumar@iitg.ernet.in

Nikhil Bhatia

Nikhil Bhatia

+91-9957994284

nikhilbhatia@iitg.ernet.in



Lopamudra Boruah

Lopamudra Boruah

+91-9127391320

lopamudrab@iitg.ernet.in

Debashis Kundu

Debashis Kundu

+91-8134960741

debashisk@iitg.ernet.in

shyamu jha

shyamu jha

+91-7898233775

jha.shyamu@iitg.ernet.in