STUDENTS' SENATE COUNCIL





Gymkhana Executive Council

N. Sarath Chandra

N. Sarath Chandra

Vice President, Students' Gymkhana Council

Address: A-154, Barak Hostel

Mobile: +91-7664040737

E-mail: vp@iitg.ac.in



N. Sarath Chandra

N.Vamshi Krishna

General Secretary, Technical Board

Address: A-301, Barak Hostel

Mobile: +91-8142151097

E-mail: techsec@iitg.ac.in

Nikunj Mittal

Nikunj Mittal

General Secretary, Sports Board

Address: A-225, Barak Hostel

Mobile: +91-8319973095

E-mail: sportsec@iitg.ac.in

Nikunj Mittal

Nishant Bharti

General Secretary, Students' Welfare Board

Address: 280, Dihing Hostel

Mobile: +91-9954250421

E-mail: gensec_welfare@iitg.ac.in




Shivank Shridhar

Shivank Shridhar

General Secretary,Cultural Board

Address: A-259, Barak Hostel

Mobile: +91-9957987070

E-mail: cultsec@iitg.ac.in

Sahil Sareen

Sahil Sareen

General Secretary,Hostel Affairs Board

Address:G-219, Brahmaputra Hostel

Mobile: +91-8860734057

E-mail: gensec_hostel@iitg.ac.in

Tushar Yadav

Tushar Yadav

General Secretary,Students' Web Committee

Address: S-110, Brahmaputra Hostel

Mobile: +91-9435685762

E-mail: swc@iitg.ac.in



Under-Graduate Senators



Anmol Deep

Anmol Deep

A-151, Umiam Hostel

9126119003

adeep@iitg.ernet.in

Kaila Harsha Vardhan Reddy

Kaila Harsha Vardhan Reddy

138, Dihing Hostel

8309467880

harsha_99@iitg.ernet.in



Mayank Kumar

Mayank Kumar

S-73, Brahmaputra hostel

+91-9957941859

mayank333@iitg.ernet.in

Nikhil Panse

Nikhil Panse

B-340 , Barak hostel

+91-9401633870

nikhil.panse98@iitg.ernet.in

Samarth Chauhan

Samarth Chauhan

A-256, Umiam Hostel

+91-9954350215

samarthchauhan79@gmail.com



Prashant Singh

Prashant Singh

F-217,Brahmaputra

+91-8630023818

prashant9oct@iitg.ernet.in

Namrata Gupta

Namrata Gupta

AF-09 Dhansiri Hostel

+91-9424703047

namrata.gupta@iitg.ernet.in




Girl Senators



Jigyasa

Jigyasa

AF-24, Dhansiri Hostel

+91-9954341898

jigyasa@iitg.ernet.in

Parul Bansal

Parul Bansal

AF-10 Dhansiri Hostel

+91-9954349714

parulbansal98@iitg.ernet.in

Pushya Bansal

Pushya Bansal

AF-10 , Dhansiri Hostel

+91-9954349720

pushyabansal@iitg.ernet.in




Post-Graduate Senators



Navneet

Navneet Redhu

8901382830

C1-104, Kameng Hostel

navne172123020@iitg.ac.in

Anirban Das

Anirban Das

T-105, Brahmaputra Hostel

+91-9774385306

anirib174104052@iitg.ernet.in

Anirban Bhowal

Anirban Bhowal

K-003,Dibang Hostel

+91-7086867372

a.bhowal@iitg.ernet.in



Himanshu Raturi

Himanshu Raturi

B-305,Umiam Hostel

+91-7906903934

himan174107043@iitg.ernet.in

Krishan Kumar

Krishan Kumar

C/101, LOHIT HOSTEL

+91-8812062555

krishan.kumar@iitg.ernet.in

Shivani Gupta

Shivani Gupta

AT-36, Dhansiri Hostel

+91-9654513352

shivanic116@iitg.ernet.in

Upasana Mahanta

Upasana Mahanta

C-108, Subansiri Hostel

+91-8486219487

upasana@iitg.ernet.in