STUDENTS' SENATE COUNCIL





Gymkhana Executive Council

Mohit Mishra

Sai Sumanth Madicherla

Vice President, Students' Gymkhana Council

Address: Dihing Hostel

Mobile: +91-8179844922

E-mail: vp@iitg.ac.in



N. Sarath Chandra

Shridam Mahajan

General Secretary, Technical Board

Address: Lohit Hostel

Mobile: +91-7587817679

E-mail: techsec@iitg.ac.in

Nikunj Mittal

Rushabh Parikh

General Secretary, Sports Board

Address: Lohit Hostel

Mobile: +91-8511118759

E-mail: sportsec@iitg.ac.in

Nikunj Mittal

Aman Bansal

General Secretary, Students' Welfare Board

Address: Umium Hostel

Mobile: +91-9755049920

E-mail: gensec_welfare@iitg.ac.in




Shivank Shridhar

Harsh Vardhan Singh Yadav

General Secretary, Cultural Board

Address: Lohit Hostel

Mobile: +91-8085728460

E-mail: cultsec@iitg.ac.in

Himanchal Singh

Prakhar Goyal

General Secretary, Hostel Affairs Board

Address: Kameng Hostel

Mobile: +91-7340585743

E-mail: gensec_hostel@iitg.ac.in

Tushar Yadav

Alan T Thomas

General Secretary, Students' Web Committee

Address: Dihing Hostel

Mobile: +91-8113017739

E-mail: swc@iitg.ac.in

Mayank

Neeraj Kumar

General Secretary, Student Alumni Interaction Linkage

Address: Brahmaputra Hostel

Mobile: +91-8789636492

E-mail: sail@iitg.ac.in



Under-Graduate Senators



Manish Anand

Akshat Rana

Kameng Hostel

8826635195

rana18@iitg.ac.in

Rudranshu Prajapati

Bathina Satwika

Dhansiri Hostel

7995725884

b.satwika@iitg.ac



Akash Gupta

Ayush Raj

Siang hostel

+91-7258813902

ayushraj@iitg.ac.in

Rahul Meel

Garvit Kaushik

Lohit Hostel

+91-7027606630

gkaushik@iitg.ac.in

K Sri Achala

Sandhipamu Preetham Abhishek

Kapili Hostel

+91-8328434698

s.preetham@iitg.ac.in



Anirudh Pratap Singh

Ritvik Pandey

Lohit Hostel

+91-7300284711

ritvik18@iitg.ac.in

Sarth Vitekar

Raj Samal

Kapili Hostel

+91-6370240994

samal18@iitg.ac.in




Girl Senators



Simran Lokwani

Reshma Avvaru

Dhansiri Hostel

+91-9148550265

r.avvaru@iitg.ac.in

Nishtha Rautela

Darshana Thakur

Subansiri Hostel

+91-7637834739

dthakur@iitg.ac.in

Nishtha Rautela

Aswani K Viswanath

Subansiri Hostel

+91-9037021459

k.aswani@iitg.ac.in




Post-Graduate Senators



S. Prem Kumar

S. Prem Kumar

Dibang Hostel

6360529172

p.s@iitg.ac.in

Priyanshu Gupta

Priyanshu Gupta

Dibang Hostel

8630703772

pgupta@iitg.ac



Akash Gupta

Kushagra Agrawal

Dibang hostel

+91-8939021680

a.kushagra@iitg.ac.in

Rahul Meel

Raju Prajapati

Lohit Hostel

+91-8765085225

r.prajapati@iitg.ac.in

K Sri Achala

Manpreet Singh

Kapili Hostel

+91-7009722215

manpreetsingh@iitg.ac.in



Anirudh Pratap Singh

Thongam Debika Devi

Subansiri Hostel

+91-7045709306

devi176151105@iitg.ac.in

Sarth Vitekar

Drashti Sahu

Kapili Hostel

+91-7217822076

dsahu@iitg.ac.in