Web Mail // Telephone Directory // Calendar



B.Tech Students


Ongoing:

Shaon Sutradhar

(dandamudi@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Study of Field Induced Two-Phase Flows In Microchannels.
Details: Click here

Sagnik Midda

(m.sagnik@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Development of FET devices.
Details: Click here


Completed:

Md. Rashid Ali Faridi

(rashidjazib007@gmail.com)

Thesis: Transport of Microdroplets under Magnetic Field.
Details: Click here

Aditya Ratna

(a.ratna@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Design of a Spray-Nozzle to Deliver Organic Cell Matrix.
Co-supervisor: Prof. Partho Sarathi Gooh Pattader
Details: Click here

Kancharala Samhita

(kancharala@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Field Induced Single Phase Flows inside Microchannels.
Co-supervisor: Prof. Partho Sarathi Gooh Pattader
Details: Click here

Aadesh Meena

(aadesh@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Motion of Charged Particle in a conducting fluid under the influence of Electromagnetic field in a microchannel.
Details: Click here

Chola Bhargava Dandamudi

(dandamudi@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Field Induced Two-Phase Flows in Microchannels.
Details: Click here

Ms. Aanchal Gupta

(aanchal@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Potential MEMS Devices for Sensing: An Optical Biosensor for the Detection of Creatinine.
Details: Click here

Mr. Jayant Borana

(j.borana@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Dynamics of thin polymer films on functional surfaces.
Details: Click here

Mr. K. Vineet Kumar

(k.vineet@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Generation of droplets in microchannels employing alternating current electric field.
Co-supervisor: Prof. Tapas Kumar Mandal
Details: Click here

Mr. Bidyut Bikash Changmai

(b.changmai @iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Dynamics of Fluid Flow on Carbon Surfaces.
Co-supervisor: Prof. Ashok Kumar Dasmahapatra
Details: Click here

Mr. Anjisnu

(a.anjishnu@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Transport of Nanofluids With Orientational Order.
Details: Click here

Ms. Manisha Sharma

(manisha.s@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Instability Induced Patterning Using Complex Fluids.
Details: Click here

Mr. Indrajeet Kumar

(i.kumar@iitg.ernet.in)

Thesis: Micro/Nano fluidic study to enhance mixing, heat and mass transfer.
Details: Click here

Mr. Prashant Kumar

Thesis: Stability and dynamics of thin films composed of leaky insulators: Analytical and computational outlook of the problem.
Details: Click here

Mr. Himanshu Goyal

Thesis: Stability Analysis of Two Layer Fluid Flow Inside Channel Over Porous Medium: Orr - Sommerfield Analysis.
Details: Click here