Contact Research Publications Home

Group Members

Post Docs

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Nayak

SERB-NPDF

Ph.D. NIT Rourkela

Research Interest: C-H Activation/Functionalization

E-Mail:dineshnayak@iitg.ac.in

Dr. R. Arunachalam

IPDF

Ph.D. AcSIR Central Salt and Marine Chemicals Research Institute

Research Interest: C-H Activation/Functionalization

E-Mail:arunachalamr@rnd.iitg.ac.in

Ph.D Scholars

Tanumay Sarkar

M.Sc. University of Kalyani

Research Interest: C-H Activation/Functionalization

E-Mail:tanumay@iitg.ac.in

Bijay Ketan Das

M.Sc. Vidyasagar University

Research Interest: Asymmetric Catalysis/C-H Activations

E-Mail:bijaydas@iitg.ac.in

Kangkan Talukdar

M.Sc. Tezpur University

Research Interest: Synthesis of Heterocycles via C-H Activation/Functionalization

E-Mail:iamkangkan@iitg.ac.in

Manmath Mishra

M.Sc. North Orissa University

Research Interest: Heterocycles Synthesis Using Three Membered Ring Systems

E-Mail:manmathmishra93@iitg.ac.in

Sonbidya Banerjee

M.Sc. University of Calcutta

Research Interest: Synthesis of Heterocycles via C-H Activation/Functionalization

E-Mail:sonbi176122109@iitg.ac.in

Pallab Karjee

M.Sc. Tezpur University

Research Interest: Directed C-H Activations and Asymmetric Synthesis

E-Mail:Karjee@iitg.ac.in

Shubhajit Basak

M.Sc. University of North Bengal

Research Interest: Directed C-H Functionalization of Heterocycles

E-Mail:s.basak@iitg.ac.in

Bijoy Debnath

M.Sc. Assam University

Research Interest: Heterocycles Synthesis via C-H Functionalization/Photoredox Catalysis

E-Mail:bdebnath@iitg.ac.in

Prabhat Kumar Maharana

M.Sc. Berhampur University

Research Interest: C-H Functionalization Using Three Membered Rings

E-Mail:prabhatkumar@iitg.ac.in

Tripti Paul

M.Sc. University of North Bengal

Research Interest: Directed C-H Functionalization of Heterocycles

E-Mail:t.paul@iitg.ac.in

Project Students

Subhradeep Kar

Project Student

M.Sc. Berhampur University

E-Mail:subhradeepkar@iitg.ac.in