Oscilloscope

Assembling circuit...

Meet The Team!

We are a bunch of students looking over the welfare of all students of the Department of EEE, IIT Guwahati. We are the backbone of all the student activities right from freshers' orientation to farewell and we take pride in bridging the gap between students, professors and alumni for continued parallel development of the department.

Dr. Debabrata

Dr. Debabrata Sikdar

Faculty Incharge

deb.sikdariitg.ernet.in
+91-361-258-3468 (Office)

Abhinav

Abhinav Giri

General Secretary

abhinav.giri@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9085202183

Bhaskar

Sai Bhaskar Devatha

Associate General Secretary

devatha@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954250532

Vishal

Vishal Agarwal

Treasurer

vishal.agarwal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954250680

Fourth Year Representatives

Saketh

Saketh Pothukuchi

Branch Representative, ECE

pothukuchi@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7896890204

Vidit

Vidit Kumar

Branch Representative, EEE

vidit@iitg.ernet.in
+91-8486811154

Anmol

Anmol Nijhawan

Academic Representative

n.anmol@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7896890206

Third Year Representatives

ankur

Ankur Deka

Branch Representative, ECE

ankur.deka@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7002176638

diwanshu

Diwanshu Jain

Branch Representative, ECE

diwanshu@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954215263

deepanshu

Deepanshu Ajmera

Academic Representative

d.ajmera@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7737068764

parth

Parth Pawar

Branch Representative, EEE

p.parth@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9531126286

Vishal

Vishal Agarwal

Branch Representative, EEE

vishal.agarwal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954250680

suyash

Suyash Pati Tripathi

Academic Representative

suyash@iitg.ernet.in
+91-8002800224

Second Year Representatives

shruti

Shruti Mittal

Branch Representative, ECE

shrutimittal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957986955

konark

Konark Jain

Branch Representative, EEE

konark.145@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957997211

Manideep

Manideep Kolla

Branch Representative, ECE

manideepkolla@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9948958249

yashwanth

Yashwanth Kumar

Academic Representative

yashwanthkumart98@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957985401

Masters Representative

shankhanil

Shankhanil Mitra

Master's Representative

shankhanil@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7278769750

Team InPhase

achin

Achin Jain

Chief Editor

achin.jain@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7576919163

diwanshu

Diwanshu Jain

Editor

diwanshu@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954215263

sasank

Sasank Gurajapu

Creatives Head

sasank@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9492238298

sarvesh

Sarvesh Raj

Creatives Head

s.barnwal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9085208565

parth m

Parth Maheshwari

Creatives

parthm1801@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9828616808

shruti

Shruti Mittal

Creatives

shrutimittal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957986955

sachit

Sachit Kuhar

Creatives

kuhar@iitg.ernet.in
+91-8368515127

mridul

Mridul Sharma

Creatives

mridulsh98@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957955670

mayank

Mayank Singla

Creatives

mayank_singla@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957990467

tejas

Tejas K. Atreya

Creatives

atreya.tejas@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9448934318

anupam

Anupam Khandelwal

Creatives

anupam1997@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957964520

deepti

Deepti Mathur

Creatives

deeptimathur_1904@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9530072989

Web Operations

sarvesh

Sarvesh Raj

Third Year

s.barnwal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9085208565

ashutosh

Ashutosh Sharma

Third Year

ashu.sharma@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7588873159

mahim

Mahim Goyal

Third Year

mahim.goyal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954246802

nilesh

Nilesh Mittal

Second Year

nilesh.mittal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-8360322437

Department Library Coordinators

dheeraj

Dheeraj Saraf

Second Year

dheeraj.saraf@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9132547595