Oscilloscope

Assembling circuit...

Meet The Team!

We are a bunch of students looking over the welfare of all students of the Department of EEE, IIT Guwahati. We are the backbone of all the student activities right from freshers' orientation to farewell and we take pride in bridging the gap between students, professors and alumni for continued parallel development of the department.

Dr. Ribhu

Dr. Ribhu

Faculty Incharge

ribhufec@iitg.ac.in
+91 361 2583475 (Office)

Bhaskar

Sai Bhaskar Devatha

General Secretary

devatha@iitg.ac.in
+91-9954250532

Konark

Konark Jain

Associate General Secretary

konark.145@iitg.ac.in
+91-9957997211

Fourth Year Representatives

ankur

Ankur Deka

Branch Representative, ECE

ankur.deka@iitg.ac.in
+91-7002176638

diwanshu

Diwanshu Jain

Branch Representative, ECE

diwanshu@iitg.ac.in
+91-9954215263

parth

Parth Pawar

Branch Representative, EEE

p.parth@iitg.ac.in
+91-9531126286

sasank

Sasank Gurajapu

Branch Representative, EEE

sasank@iitg.ac.in
+91-9492238298

suyash

Suyash Pati Tripathi

Academic Representative

suyash@iitg.ac.in
+91-8002800224

deepanshu

Deepanshu Ajmera

Academic Representative

d.ajmera@iitg.ac.in
+91-7737068764

Third Year Representatives

shruti

Shruti Mittal

Branch Representative, ECE

Academic Representative

shrutimittal@iitg.ac.in
+91-9957986955

vatsal

Vatsal Goel

Branch Representative, EEE

Academic Representative

vatsal29@iitg.ac.in
+91-7709082210

Second Year Representatives

abhinav

Abhinav Singh

Branch Representative, ECE

abhin170102002@iitg.ac.in
+91-7906746990

reet

Reet Akshat

Branch Representative, EEE

reet170108030@iitg.ac.in
+91-9082088321

parag

Parag Agrawal

Branch Representative, EEE

parag170108028@iitg.ac.in
+91-8265874092

mukul

Mukul Ranjan

Academic Representative

mukul170108024@iitg.ac.in
+91-7033284121

Masters' and Girls' Representative

shankhanil

Shankhanil Mitra

Masters' Representative

shankhanil@iitg.ac.in
+91-7278769750

teja

Teja Sai

Girls' Representative

sai170102034@iitg.ac.in
+91-9182239659

Team InPhase

diwanshu

Diwanshu Jain

Editor in Chief

diwanshu@iitg.ac.in
+91-9954215263

deepti

Deepti Mathur

Editor

deeptimathur_1904@iitg.ac.in
+91-9530072989

mridul

Mridul Sharma

Co-Editor

mridulsh98@iitg.ac.in
+91-9957955670

tejas

Tejas K. Atreya

Co-Editor

atreya.tejas@iitg.ac.in
+91-9448934318

Creatives

parth m

Parth Maheshwari

Creatives Head

parthm1801@iitg.ac.in
+91-9828616808

anupam

Anupam Khandelwal

Creatives Head

anupam1997@iitg.ac.in
+91-9957964520

karthik

Karthik Tsg

Creatives

karth170102064@iitg.ac.in
+91-9490599000

ashutosh

Ashutosh Gupta

Creatives

ashut170108007@iitg.ac.in
+91-8218712647

puneeth

Puneeth Venkata

Creatives

mitta170102038@iitg.ac.in
+91-8099534114

Web Operations

ashutosh

Ashutosh Gupta

Second Year

ashut170108007@iitg.ac.in
+91-8218712647

puneeth

Puneeth Venkata

Second Year

mitta170102038@iitg.ac.in
+91-8099534114

Department Library Coordinators

mayank

Mayank Soni

Second Year

mayan170108023@iitg.ac.in
+91-9079153129