Oscilloscope

Assembling circuit...

Meet The Team!

We are a bunch of students looking over the welfare of all students of the Department of EEE, IIT Guwahati. We are the backbone of all the student activities right from freshers' orientation to farewell and we take pride in bridging the gap between students, professors and alumni for continued parallel development of the department.

Dr. Ribhu

Dr. Ribhu

Faculty Incharge

ribhufec@iitg.ac.in

Konark

Konark Jain

General Secretary

konark.145@iitg.ac.in
+91-9957997211

parag

Parag Agrawal

Associate General Secretary

parag170108028@iitg.ac.in
+91-8265874092

Fourth Year Representatives

shruti

Shruti Mittal

Branch Representative, ECE

shrutimittal@iitg.ac.in
+91-9957986955

vatsal

Vatsal Goel

Branch Representative, EEE

vatsal29@iitg.ac.in
+91-7709082210

Third Year Representatives

abhinav">

Abhinav Singh

Branch Representative, ECE

abhin170102002@iitg.ac.in
+91-7906746990

pratham">

Pratham Arora

Branch Representative, ECE

arora170106044@iitg.ac.in

reet

Reet Akshat

Branch Representative, EEE

reet170108030@iitg.ac.in
+91-9082088321

mukul

Mukul Ranjan

Academic Representative

mukul170108024@iitg.ac.in
+91-7033284121

lakshya

Lakshya Choudhary

Academic Representative


+91-9928984008

Second Year Representatives

smita

Smita Saxena

Branch Representative, ECE

smita18@iitg.ac.in
+91-6900400922

priyank

Priyank Kadian

Branch Representative, EEE

priyank18@iitg.ac.in
+91-9466518491

arya

Arya Shrivastava

Branch Representative, EEE

shrivast@iitg.ac.in
+91-9954101510

Girls' Representative

anjali

Anjali Soni

Girls' Representative

anjali18a@iitg.ac.in
+91-6203402847

Team InPhase

deepti

Deepti Mathur

Supervising Editor

deeptimathur_1904@iitg.ac.in
+91-9530072989

anupam

Anupam Khandelwal

Chief Designer

anupam1997@iitg.ac.in
+91-9957964520

samruddhi

Samruddhi Marathe

Editor

samruddh@iitg.ac.in
+91-7578877155

raj

Raj Samal

Editor

samal18@iitg.ac.in
+91-6370240994

yashwanth

Yash Wanth

Designer

yashwant18@iitg.ac.in

sushant

Sushant Timmapur

Designer

timmapur@iitg.ac.in
+91-7259795465

amulya

Amulya Dubey

Content Curator

amulya@iitg.ac.in
+91-8433441833

arihant

Arihant Barjatya

Content Curator

barjatya@iitg.ac.in

Creatives

mayank

Mayank Soni

Creatives Head

mayan170108023@iitg.ac.in
+91-9079153129

sushant

Sushant Timmapur

Creatives

timmapur@iitg.ac.in
+91-7259795465

tushar

Tushar Bohra

Creatives

bohra@iitg.ac.in
+91-9462737309

suraj

Suraj Raj Karingala

Creatives

karingal@iitg.ac.in
+91-9085732357

Events

karthik

Karthik Tsg

Events Head

karth170102064@iitg.ac.in
+91-9490599000

Web Operations

abhinav">

Abhinav Singh

Web Operations Head

abhin170102002@iitg.ac.in
+91-7906746990

alpana

Alpana Bhujabala

Second Year

alpana18@iitg.ac.in
+91-9078151711

stuti

Stuti

Second Year

stuti@iitg.ac.in
+91-9549213999

priyank

Priyank Kadian

Second Year

priyank18@iitg.ac.in
+91-9466518491