Oscilloscope

Assembling circuit...

Meet The Team!

We are a bunch of students looking over the welfare of all students of the Department of EEE, IIT Guwahati. We are the backbone of all the student activities right from freshers' orientation to farewell and we take pride in bridging the gap between students, professors and alumni for continued parallel development of the department.

Abhinav

Dr. Brijesh Kumar Rai

Faculty Incharge

bkrai@iitg.ernet.in
+91-361-2582518

Abhinav

Abhinav Giri

General Secretary

abhinav.giri@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9085202183

FacebookLinkedIn

Bhaskar

Sai Bhaskar Devatha

Associate General Secretary

devatha@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954250532

FacebookLinkedIn

Vishal

Vishal Agarwal

Treasurer

vishal.agarwal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954250680

FacebookLinkedIn

Fourth Year Representatives

Saketh

Saketh Pothukuchi

Branch Representative, ECE

pothukuchi@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7896890204

FacebookLinkedIn

Vidit

Vidit Kumar

Branch Representative, EEE

vidit@iitg.ernet.in
+91-8486811154

FacebookLinkedIn

Anmol

Anmol Nijhawan

Academic Representative

n.anmol@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7896890206

FacebookLinkedIn

Third Year Representatives

ankur

Ankur Deka

Branch Representative, ECE

ankur.deka@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7002176638

FacebookLinkedIn

diwanshu

Diwanshu Jain

Branch Representative, ECE

diwanshu@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954215263

FacebookLinkedIn

deepanshu

Deepanshu Ajmera

Academic Representative

d.ajmera@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7737068764

FacebookLinkedIn

parth

Parth Pawar

Branch Representative, EEE

p.parth@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9531126286

FacebookLinkedIn

Vishal

Vishal Agarwal

Branch Representative, EEE

vishal.agarwal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954250680

FacebookLinkedIn

suyash

Suyash Pati Tripathi

Academic Representative

suyash@iitg.ernet.in
+91-8002800224

FacebookLinkedIn

Second Year Representatives

Manideep

Manideep Kolla

Branch Representative, ECE

manideepkolla@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9948958249

FacebookLinkedIn

shruti

Shruti Mittal

Branch Representative, ECE

shrutimittal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957986955

FacebookLinkedIn

konark

Konark Jain

Branch Representative, EEE

konark.145@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957997211

FacebookLinkedIn

yashwanth

Yashwanth Kumar

Academic Representative

yashwanthkumart98@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957985401

FacebookLinkedIn

Masters Representative

shankhanil

Shankhanil Mitra

Master's Representative

shankhanil@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7278769750

FacebookLinkedIn

Team InPhase

achin

Achin Jain

Chief Editor

achin.jain@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7576919163

FacebookLinkedIn

diwanshu

Diwanshu Jain

Editor

diwanshu@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954215263

FacebookLinkedIn

sasank

Sasank Gurajapu

Creatives Head

sasank@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9492238298

FacebookLinkedIn

sarvesh

Sarvesh Raj

Creatives Head

s.barnwal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9085208565

FacebookLinkedIn

parth m

Parth Maheshwari

Creatives

parthm1801@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9828616808

FacebookLinkedIn

tejas

Tejas K. Atreya

Creatives

atreya.tejas@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9448934318

FacebookLinkedIn

sachit

Sachit Kuhar

Creatives

kuhar@iitg.ernet.in
+91-8368515127

FacebookLinkedIn

mridul

Mridul Sharma

Creatives

mridulsh98@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957955670

FacebookLinkedIn

mayank

Mayank Singla

Creatives

mayank_singla@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957990467

FacebookLinkedIn

shruti

Shruti Mittal

Creatives

shrutimittal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9957986955

FacebookLinkedIn

Web Operations

sarvesh

Sarvesh Raj

Third Year

s.barnwal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9085208565

FacebookLinkedIn

ashutosh

Ashutosh Sharma

Third Year

ashu.sharma@iitg.ernet.in
+91-7588873159

FacebookLinkedIn

mahim

Mahim Goyal

Third Year

mahim.goyal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9954246802

FacebookLinkedIn

nilesh

Nilesh Mittal

Second Year

nilesh.mittal@iitg.ernet.in
+91-8360322437

FacebookLinkedIn

Department Library Coordinators

dheeraj

Dheeraj Saraf

Second Year

dheeraj.saraf@iitg.ernet.in
+91-9132547595

FacebookLinkedIn

Contact Us

E-mail: cepstrum@iitg.ernet.in
General Secretary (Abhinav): 9085202183
Assoc. Gen Sec (Sai Bhaskar): 9954250532

E-mail (InPhase): inphase@iitg.ernet.in
Chief Editor (Achin): 7576919163
Web Ops (Sarvesh): 9085208565

Behind the code and design: Sarvesh Raj
Behind the content: Sai Bhaskar, Uddeshya Mathur, Sasank Gurajapu