## Government of India Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Guwahati

Dated: 06/06/2019

То

Shri ROHIT GOYAL B-245 SWAROOP NAGAR DELHI 110042

## **Registration Number : IITGW/R/2019/50071**

Dear Sir/Madam

I am to refer to your Request for Information under RTI Act 2005, received vide letter dated 23/05/2019 and to say that *List of PSUs that signed MOU for GATE 2018 results is attached*.

In case, you want to go for an appeal in connection with the information provided, you may appeal to the Appellate Authority indicated below within *thirty days* from the date of receipt of this letter.

**Dr. Suresh S.M.** FAA & Registrar Address: Indian Institute of Technology GuwahatiGuwahati Phone No.: 0361-2690761

Yours faithfully

( Dilip Boro) CPIO & Joint Registrar Phone No.: 0361-2582985 Email : pio@iitg.ac.in The following PSUs have taken GATE 2018 results till date:

Sl. No.	Name of the PSU
1	Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited (RINL)
2	Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited (NPCIL)
3	Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL)
4	Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited (ONGC)
5	Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited (HPCL)
6	Airports Authority of India (AAI)
7	Power System Operation Corporation Ltd. (POSOCO)
8	Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd. (Power Grid)
9	Steel Authority of India Ltd. (SAIL)
10	NTPC Ltd.
11	NLC India Ltd.
12	Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd. (BHEL)
13	Electronics Corporation of India Ltd. (ECIL)
14	Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. (IOCL)
15	THDC India Ltd.
16	National Aluminium Company Ltd. (NALCO)
17	Rashtriya Chemicals and Fertilizers Ltd. (RCF Ltd.)
18	Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Ltd.
19	Haryana Vidyut Prasaran Nigam Ltd. (HVPNL for HPUs)
20	Engineers India Ltd. (EIL)