### Government of India Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati Guwahati

Dated: 12/02/2020

То

Shri Manit Shah K-15/B, Saket, New Delhi 110017

#### **Registration Number : IITGW/R/E/20/00004**

Dear Sir/Madam

I am to refer to your Request for Information under RTI Act 2005, received vide letter dated 25/01/2020 and to say that *Desired information against your RTI application is enclosed herewith as Uploaded Reply Document (total 03 pages).* However, information about salary and other perks could not be given as the information is personal in nature and hereby exempted under Section 8 (1) (j) of the RTI Act..

In case, you want to go for an appeal in connection with the information provided, you may appeal to the Appellate Authority indicated below within *thirty days* from the date of receipt of this letter.

#### Dr. Suresh S.M.

FAA & Registrar Address: Indian Institute of Technology GuwahatiGuwahati Phone No.: 0361-2690761

Yours faithfully

( Dilip Boro) CPIO & Joint Registrar Phone No.: 0361-2582985 Email : pio@iitg.ac.in SL No.

NAME

Designation

## 2017

1	NIRMALI PRABHA DAS	EXTENDED SRF		
2	MRINAL KUMAR SARMA	SRF DIRECT		
3	SUMAN JYOTI DEKA	SRF DIRECT		
4	RUCHIRA BAJPAI	SRF DIRECT		
5	DEEPESH SINGH CHAUHAN	SRF DIRECT		
6	ASHIF IQBAL	SRF DIRECT		
7	INDRAJEET KUMAR	SRF DIRECT		
8	ASHISH KUMAR	SRF DIRECT		
9	RADHAKRISHNA RATHA	SRF EXTENDED		
10	UDARATTA BHATTACHARJEE	SRF DIRECT		
11	SARMISTHA OJHA	SRF		
12	SHILAJ ROY	SRF DIRECT		
13	PARIJAT SAIKIA	SRF DIRECT		
14_	AVINASh CKR	SRF DIRECT		
15	MAHESH AGARWAL SRF			
16	ASIF RAZA	SRF DIRECT		
17	KATLA SRIKANTH	SRF DIRECT		
18	Rupesh Verma	SRF DIRECT		
19	Nilanjan Mandal	SRF		
20	KARTIKEYA TIWARI	SRF EXTENDED		
21	HAPHIDASARA PYNGROPE	SRF DIRECT		
22	Partha Pratim Dey	SRF DIRECT		
23	Sajitha Sasidharan	SRF DIRECT		
24	CHANDRANI GOSWAMI	SRF DIRECT		
25	Anand Bharti	SRF Direct		
26	DIPJYOTI DAS SRF DIRECT			
27	ASHISH SINGH SRF DIRECT			
28	SUDIN GANGULY	SRF EXTENDED		
29	AVINASH CKR	SRF DIRECT		
30	SMRUTI RANJAN JENA	SRF DIRECT		
31	RAMAKRISHNAN T	SRF DIRECT		

32	UDARATTA BHATTACHARJEE	SRF DIRECT	
33	SHILAJ ROY	SRF DIRECT	
34	PRIYAMJEET DEKA	SRF	
35	ANKIT AGARWAL	SRF DIRECT	
36	HIMANSHU SHARMA	SRF DIRECT	

# 

SI No.	NAME	Designation		
1	Sneha Kumari	SRF		
2	Rupesh Verma	SRF DIRECT		
3	Partha Pratim Dey	SRF DIRECT		
4	Uday Narayan Pan	SRF DIRECT		
5	Bandhan Chatterjee	SRF		
6	MANISHEKHAR KUMAR	SRF		
7	ABIR GHOSH	SRF		
8	Rupesh Verma	SRF		
9	DINESH KUMAR GAUTAM	SRF		
10	ARUP DUTTA	SRF DIRECT		
11	V. Divya	SRF		
12	Anindya Sundar Patra	SRF EXTENDED		
13	Bharat Singh	SRF		
14	Sourav Pratim Kashyap	SRF		
15	Supriyo Kumr Mondal	SRF		
16	Jadi Praveen Kumar	SRF		
17	Mitradip Bhattacharjee	SRF		
18	Biswajit Ghosh	SRF		
19	Rajan Singh	SRF		
20	ABIR GHOSH	SRF		
21	Khedar Kaustabh Manik	SRF		
22	Babul Prasad	SRF		
23	Poulami Dutta	SRF		
24	Durlov Pait	SRF		
25	VINOD PANDEY	SRF EXTENDED		

	26	Sabyasachi Pramanik	SRF
	27	Karukriti K Ghosh	SRF
	28	Jeetu Gautam	SRF
	29	Chitta Ranjan Barik	SRF
	30	Ahalya Behera	SRF EXTENDED
- -	31	Bharat Singh	SRF
	32	Vartika Srivastava	SRF
	33	Hiranya Deka	SRF
	34	Mitradip Bhattacharjee	SRF
	35	SHYAM TRIVEDI	SRF

- .

с. <sup>т</sup>