PhD Students:



    Current Students:


  1. Arnab Ghosh

  2. Ranjan Das

  3. Jibrail Ali




    Past Students:


  • Shreemayee Bora: Thesis (2002): Geometric analysis of spectral stability of matrices and operators


  • Sk. Safique Ahmad: Thesis (2007): Pseudospectra of matrix pencils and their applications in perturbation analysis of eigenvalues and eigendecompositions


  • Bibhas Adhikari: Thesis (2008): Backward Perturbation and Sensitivity Analysis of Structured Polynomial Eigenvalue Problem


  • Namita Behera: Thesis (2014): Fiedler linearizations for LTI state-space systems and for rational eigenvalue problems