Dr. Kalyan Raidongia
Room No. CHEF 202, Department of Chemistry
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
Guwahati, 781039, Assam, India.
Email: k.raidongia@iitg.ernet.in and kalyanjnc@gmail.com
Phone: +91 (361) 258-3311
Fax: +91 (361) 258-2349



Dr. Kalyan Raidongia
Principle Investigator
Assistant Professor
Dept. of Chemistry
IIT-Guwahati
Guwahati, 781039, Assam, India.

Current Students
Kundan Saha
PhD student (July-2015)
email: kundan.saha@iitg.ernet.in
Raj Kumar Gogoi
PhD student (July-2015)
email: raj.gogoi@iitg.ernet.in
Jumi Deka
PhD student (July-2015)
email: jumi.deka@iitg.ernet.in
Tukhar Jyoti Konch
PhD student (July-2016)
email: tukhar.jyoti@iitg.ernet.in
Subhasmita Saikia
Project Staff (Feb-2016)
email: subhasmita@iitg.ernet.in


Alumni
  1. Dulu Brahma (M.Sc from IITG, 2016)
  2. Debyan Chakraborty (M.Sc from IITG, 2016)
  3. Sushovan Hens (M.Sc from IITG, 2016)
  4. Priya Sonowal (M.Sc from IITG, 2016)
  5. Risha Rani Daimary (M.Sc from IITG, 2016)
  6. Saurav Saikia (M.Sc from IITG, 2017)
  7. Mitali Borah (M.Sc from IITG, 2017)
  8. Kushadeep Handique (M.Sc from Kaziranga University, 2017)
  9. Kaushik Sharma (M.Sc from N. Lakhimpur College, 2017)
  10. Nabamita Bhattacharjee (M.Sc from JSS University, 2017)
  11. Parimita Sharma (M.Sc from USTM, 2017)
Welcome to
Nanofluidic Lab
Webpages of Dr. Kalyan Raidongia, IITG
Web Page Maker, create your own web pages.