## **Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati**

## ISEA Project Phase II Sponsored Workshop on Advances in Hardware Security May 24 - 29, 2019

## Organised by Department of Computer Science and Engineering

## Final List of Internal Participants [From IIT Guwahati]

SI. No.	Name	Department	Status
01	Amit Puri	CSE	Confirmed
02	TM Abdul Khader	PHY	Confirmed
03	Th. Birjit Singha	EEE	Confirmed
04	Priyanka Panigrahi	CSE	Confirmed
05	Abhishek Raj	EEE	Confirmed
06	Mayank Choksey	CSE	Confirmed
07	Subrata Nandi	CSE	Confirmed
08	Sisir Kumar Jena	CSE	Confirmed
09	Vivek Sharma	EEE	Confirmed
10	Manjari Saha	CSE	Confirmed
11	Suman Roy	EEE	Confirmed
12	Deepak Sharma	EEE	Confirmed
13	Tathagata Barik	CSE	Confirmed
14	Manju R.	CSE	Confirmed
15	Khushboo Rani	CSE	Provisional
16	Sukarn Agarwal	CSE	Provisional