Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati

ISEA Project Phase II Sponsored Workshop on Advances in Hardware Security May 24 - 29, 2019

Organised by Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Final List of External Participants

SI. No.	Name	Institute	State	Institute Category
01	Sidhartha Sankar Rout	IIIT Delhi	Delhi	ISEA
02	Mitali Sinha	IIIT Delhi	Delhi	ISEA
03	Shalinee Mishra	NIELIT, Gorakhpur	Uttar Pradesh	ISEA
04	Deepam Dubey	NIELIT, Gorakhpur	Uttar Pradesh	ISEA
05	Diksha Ruhela	IIIT Delhi	Delhi	ISEA
06	Chukhu Chunka	NIT Arunachal Pradesh	Arunachal Pradesh	General
07	Lucindia Dupak	NIT Arunachal Pradesh	Arunachal Pradesh	General
08	Narendra Babu Tatini	Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation University	Andhra Pradesh	General
09	Musala Venkateswara Rao	Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation University	Andhra Pradesh	General
10	Aditya Pati	R. V. College of Engineering	Karnataka	General
11	Abeer Vaishnav	R. V. College of Engineering	Madhya Pradesh	General
12	Abijith Trichur Ramachandran	R. V. College of Engineering	Karnataka	General
13	Anant Kumar	Cochin University College of Engineering, Kuttanad	Kerala	General
14	Pranjal Srivastava	Eaton India Innovation Center, Pune	Maharashtra	General
15	Sudha Kamaraju	Presidency University, Bangalore	Karnataka	General
16	Sukrith B	Cochin University of Science and Technology	Kerala	General
17	Sadu Chiranjeevi	Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies	Andhra Pradesh	General
18	Gourav Takhar	IIT Kanpur	Uttar Pradesh	General
19	Animesh Basak Chowdhury	ISI Kolkata	West Bengal	General
20	Tejas Harirajan Radhakrishnan#	NIT Trichy	Karnataka	General
21	Sidharth R. Menon#	Cochin University of Science and Technology	Kerala	General
22	Timothy Simon Thomas#	Cochin University of Science and Technology	Kerala	General