• Home
  • Committee
  • Speakers
  • Programme
  • Registration
  • Important Dates
  • Proceedings
  • Abstract / Manuscript Submission
  • Travel Support
  • Sponsors
  • Accommodation
  • Contact Us

National Advisory Committee :


Prof. A. Chattopadhyay, IITG, Guwhati, India
Prof. Ashok Kumar Ganguli, IITD, Delhi, India

B D Malhotra, NPL, Delhi, India
Prof. B. N. Dev, IACS, Kolkata, India
Prof. B R Mehta, IITD, Delhi, India
Prof. D K Avasthi, IUAC. Delhi, India
Prof. D P Sarkar, Delhi Univ., India
Prof. D. S. Misra, IITB, Mumbai, India
G. P. Das, IACS, Kolkata, India
Prof. Indranil Manna, CGCRI, Kolkata, India
Prof. K. Vijayamohanan, NCL, Pune, India
Prof. Pushan Ayyub, TIFR, Mumbai, India

Samit K. Ray,, IITKgp, Kharagpur, India
S. N. Sahu, IOP, Bhubaneswar, India
Prof. S. Ramaprabhu, IITM, Chennai, India

V. Ramgopal Rao, IITB, Mumbai, India
Prof. Y. N. Mohapatra, IIT Kanpur, India


Highlights form ICANN-2009:

  • Number of participants: 450
  • Participated Countries: 14
  • Number of Plenary Talks: 04
  • Number of Invited Talks: 45
  • Number of Paper Presented: 368
  • Number of Area Covered: 08
  • Total Number of Sessions: 21

  • Selected manuscripts were published in special edition of International Journal of Nanoscience (IJN) and American Institute of Physics (AIP) preceedings

    Copyright 2011: Department of Physics, IIT Guwahati