Current PhD Students

Recently Graduated | All Past Students
Ado Kehie

Sociology
ado.kehie@iitg.ernet.in

Anupom Kumar Hazarika

English
kumar176141012@iitg.ernet.in

Avinash Kumar

Development Studies
avinash2012@iitg.ernet.in

Bhasker Pegu

Development Studies
b.pegu@iitg.ernet.in

Bidisha Buragohain

Linguistics
b.bidisha@iitg.ernet.in

Bikash Das

Development Studies
bikas176141102@iitg.ernet.in

Biswajit Sarmah

History
biswajit.2015@iitg.ernet.in

Chandana Deka

Philosophy
chandana@iitg.ernet.in

Chayanika Boruah

Economics
chayanika@iitg.ernet.in

Deepshikha Das

Linguistics
d.deepshikha@iitg.ernet.in

Dheeraj P

English
dheer176141103@iitg.ernet.in

Halim Hussain

English
halim.hussain@iitg.ernet.in

Harish Chandra

Development Studies
harishphd@iitg.ernet.in

Himalaya Bora

History
himalaya.bora@iitg.ernet.in

James Daimari


james@iitg.ernet.in

Jayashree Kalita

Archaeology
jayas176141001@iitg.ernet.in

Jimmy Sebastian Daimary

Political Science
jimmy1234@iitg.ernet.in

Jitendra Kumar

Archaeology
jitendra.k@iitg.ernet.in

Kashmiri Das


das176141009@iitg.ernet.in

Koninika Mukherjee

Psychology
koninika@iitg.ernet.in

Konkumoni Boro

Political Science
konkumoni@iitg.ernet.in

Leena Dihingia

Linguistics
l.dihingia@iitg.ernet.in

Manali Karmakar

English
manali@iitg.ernet.in

Manaswita Bharadwaja

Psychology
manaswita@iitg.ernet.in

Mausumi Das

Economics
das176141013@iitg.ernet.in

Mizinksa Daimari

Development Studies
mizinksa@iitg.ernet.in

Momi Das

Archaeology
momi.das@iitg.ernet.in

Monideepa Brahma

English
monid176141015@iitg.ernet.in

Namrata Borkotoky

History
namrata.2015@iitg.ernet.in

Nasimul Hoque

Philosophy
nasim176141010@iitg.ernet.in

Nayanakhee Sarma

Development Studies
s.nayanakhee@iitg.ernet.in

Opangienla Kechu

Linguistics
aienkechu@iitg.ernet.in

Pallabi Chakraborty

Economics
palla176141008@iitg.ernet.in

Pankaj Kumar Kalita

Political Science
pankaj.kalita@iitg.ernet.in

Prarthana Acharyya

Linguistics
a.prarthana@iitg.ernet.in

Prarthana Dutta

Political Science
prart176141108@iitg.ernet.in

Prarthana Saikia

History
s.prarthana@iitg.ernet.in

Prerona Baruah

Economics
b.prerona@iitg.ernet.in

Priyanka Tamta

Archaeology
t.priyanka@iitg.ernet.in

Rahul Shukla

Sociology
rahul.shukla@iitg.ernet.in

Rama Devi

Sociology
ramadevi@iitg.ernet.in

Rekhamoni Devi

Philosophy
rekhamoni@iitg.ernet.in

Sambashiva Reddy Appidi

Economics
samba176141107@iitg.ernet.in

Sangay Tamang

Sociology
sangay@iitg.ernet.in

Sanlut Nengneithem Haokip

Philosophy
s.haokip@iitg.ernet.in

Savio Hollienthang Touthang

Sociology
savio@iitg.ernet.in

Shubhalikha Boruah

Political Science
shubhaboruah92@iitg.ernet.in

Snigdha Deka

English
deka176141014@iitg.ernet.in

Sunu Kalita

Philosophy
sunu176141005@iitg.ernet.in

Tania Sen

Sociology
taniasen_3893@iitg.ernet.in

Tripti Das

Sociology
d.tripti@iitg.ernet.in

Tulika Kumar

Development Studies
tulika.2015@iitg.ernet.in

Tulika Rani Talukdar

Development Studies
rani176141002@iitg.ernet.in

Vikavi K Assumi

History
assumivikavi@iitg.ernet.in

Violeena Deka

Philosophy
violeena@iitg.ernet.in

Vishaka Gulati

Development Studies
visha176141003@iitg.ernet.in

Viyazonuo Terhiija

Linguistics
viyazonuo@iitg.ernet.in

Wendy Lalhminghlui

Linguistics
wendy@iitg.ernet.in