Current MA Students

2018-2020 | 2019-2021 | Past MA Students


Abrar Ahmad

182241001
abrar18@iitg.ac.in


Aishwarya Bhuta

182241002
bhuta@iitg.ac.in


Albin T John

182241003
albin@iitg.ac.in


Ankit Pal

182241004
182241004@iitg.ac.in


Avinash Kumar

182241005
182241005@iitg.ac.in


Bikash Paswan

182241008
182241008@iitg.ac.in


Chayan Poddar

182241009
chayan18@iitg.ac.in


Dharitri Bora

182241011
dharitri@iitg.ac.in


Jithin Sabu

182241013
jithin18@iitg.ac.in


Megnath Chakma

182241015
megnath@iitg.ac.in


Milu Maria Jose

182241016
milu@iitg.ac.in


Mimika Mukherjee

182241017
mimika@iitg.ac.in


Navnath Dinkar Phadatare

182241020
navnath@iitg.ac.in


Poram Ronya

182241021
poram@iitg.ac.in


Rajat Tiwari

182241024
rajat18@iitg.ac.in


Revati S Patil

182241025
revati@iitg.ac.in


Sangita Barman

182241026
182241026@iitg.ac.in


Saptadipa Mallick

182241027
saptadip@iitg.ac.in


Satyawan Haresh Ramteke

182241029
satyawan@iitg.ac.in


Syed Akrama

182241030
akrama@iitg.ac.in