Department Undergraduate Programme Committee (DUPC) (w.e.f. April 2017):~     

1 Prof. A. Barua     Member
2 Prof. L. Das Member
3 Dr. N. Kashyap Member
4 Dr. S. Mahanta Member
5 Dr. S. Ray Member
6 Dr. P. Saikia Member- Secretary
7 Prof. M. K. Dutta Chairperson
8 Another member will be from another Dept. of IITG



Joomla templates by Joomlashine
DMC Firewall is a Joomla Security extension!