Screen Reader | हिन्दी | A+ A A- A A

  • iitg

Board of Governors

  Chairman  & Member, Ex-officio                                                      Minutes of the BOG Meeting
  Prof. T. G. Sitharam
  Director, IIT Guwahati

  Member-Nominees of the IIT Council
  Ms. (Dr.) Chitra Dutta

  Head, Structural Biology & Informatics Division,

  CSIR-Indian Institute of Chemical Biology,

  Kolkata - 700 032


  Additional Secretary/Joint Secretary,

  Ministry of Human Resourse Development -TE (Ex –officio)


  Prof. S.K.Srivastava

  Vice Chancellor,    

  North Eastern Hill University, Shillong-793 022


  Prof. Varadraj B. Bapat,

  Faculty in Accounting and Finance ,

  SJM School of Management

  Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay,

  Powai, Mumbai-400 076

  Member-Nominees of the Govt. of Assam

  Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam
  Higher Education (Technical) Department
  Dispur, Guwahati – 781 006

  Member-Nominees of the North East Region
  Er. Vikeduosie Kehie
  Retired Engineer-in Chief (NPWD)
  House No. - 174
  Kohima Science College Road

  JOTSOMA, Kohima, Nagaland


Member-Nominees of the Senate


  Prof. Bhaba Kumar Sarma
  Professor, Department of Mathematics
  IIT Guwahati


  Prof. Bishnupada Mandal
  Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering
  IIT Guwahati

  Dr.  Suresh S. M.
  Registrar, IIT Guwahati