Department of Electronics and Electrical Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati
Guwahati-781039, India

EEE Department, IIT Guwahati

Continuing Ph.D Students

Roll No. Name Email id (@iitg.ernet.in)
6610214 Sanjib Das sanjib
7610211 Josephine S josephine
8610209 Om Prakash Singh o.singh
8610214 Debasish Deb d.debasish
9610213 Mr. Sumit Agarwal a.sumit
9610217 Mr. Mridupawan Sonowal mridupawan
9610224 Mandar Maitra mandar
9610225 Sriranjani S s.ranjani
9610226 Mohammed Nasir Ansari m.ansari
10610202 Anjan kumar Talukdar a.talukdar
10610203 Sneha Thombre t.kiran
10610208 Ananya Patra p.ananya
10610210 Resmi N C resmi
10610211 Shashank Dwivedi d.shashank
10610217 Mridul Kanti Malakar m.mridul
10610218 Pavan Kumar Manchi m.pavan
10610219 Y.Venkata Karteek yanumula
10610222 Parveen Malik parveen
10610224 Deepak Joshi d.joshi
10610225 Vivek Lukose v.lukose
10610228 Sandeep.R r.sandeep
10610229 Tousif Khan N tousif
10610230 Vinay Kumar Pandey p.vinay
11610202 Karam Singh karam
11610203 Sandeep P p.sandeep
11610204 Sushanta Kundu sushanta
11610205 Ankit Dalal d.ankit
11610206 Nabanita Adhikary a.nabanita
11610208 Kukil Khanikar kukil
11610211 Arghya Chakravarty c.arghya
11610212 D. Viswanath d.viswanath
11610213 Santosh kumar yadav y.santosh
11610220 Megavath Bhaskar Naik m.naik
11610221 Nagendar Naik Dharvath nagendar
11610223 Ramesh K kk.ramesh
11610224 Pranabjyoti Haloi pranabjyoti
11610225 Sonali Biswas b.sonali
11610226 Umesh Chaudhary c.umesh
11610227 Bhoopal Rao Gangadari bhoopal
11610228 Bhanu Priya b.priya
11610229 Gaurav Kumar Yadav g.yadav
11610231 Himangshu Jyoti Das d.himangshu
11610233 Harikrishna Veldandi h.veldandi
11610237 Jiss J. Nallikuzhy n.jiss
11610240 Saurabh Pandey p.saurabh
11610241 Babita Jajodia babita
11610242 Satyabrata Dash satyabrata
126102001 Ramesh Kumar Bhukya r.bhukya
126102002 Venkata Ramana Kasi v.kasi
126102003 Sunil Kumar sunil2012
126102004 Gaurav Kumar gkumar2012
126102005 Jawed Qumar q.jawed
126102006 Krishna Pavan Inala k.inala
126102007 Gargi Baruah gargi.baruah
126102008 Mrinmoy Bharadwaj b.mrinmoy
126102009 Dibyajyoti Das d.dibyajyoti
126102011 Anand Agrawal anand.agrawal
126102013 Amit Kumar Singh (QIP) amit.ksingh
126102014 Radak Blange (QIP) radak
126102015 Khaing Thin Zar khaing
126102016 Prakash Sarmah prakash.sarmah
126102017 Krishna Mohan Dwivedi krishna.dwivedi
126102018 Ripudaman Singh s.ripudaman
126102020 Nilashma Bharati nilashma
126102022 Raghvendra Dhirendra Kannao raghvendra
126102023 Biplab Ketan Chakraborty c.biplab
126102024 Suman Roy suman.roy
126102025 Karnika Biswas karnika
126102027 Sameer Sadashiv Pawanekar p.sameer
126102029 Brijesh Kumar Kushwaha b.kushwaha
126102030 Jitendra Prajapati j.prajapati
126102031 Robindro Lairenlakpam robindro
126102032 Balaji Rao K k.balaji
126102033 Banriskhem K Khonglah banriskhem
126102034 Kashyap Kumar Prabhakar k.prabhakar
136102001 Pawan Kumar kpawan
136102002 Subhasis Mandal subhasis.mandal
136102003 P. Anoop p.anoop
136102004 Sunil Dutt sunil.dutt
136102005 Gautam Rituraj g.rituraj
136102006 Uddipana Dowerah d.uddipana
136102008 Rajan Singh rajan.singh
136102009 Abhishek Sharma abhi.2013
136102011 Rajib Sharma s.rajib
136102013 C Upendra Reddy cp.reddy
136102014 Suman Deb suman.2013
136102015 Prateek Rathore p.rathore
136102017 Bidisha Sharma s.bidisha
136102018 Arobindra Saikia arobindra
136102019 Mengisteab Gebremedhin mengisteab
136102020 TRUSNA MEHER trusna
136102022 MOHD. TASLEEM KHAN tasleem
136102023 NILADRI DAS d.niladri
136102024 ASHOK KUMAR RAY ashok.ray
136102025 MOHD. MANSOOR KHAN mansoor
136102026 AMAR NATH YADAV amar.yadav
136102027 UJWAL DEEP KADIYAM u.kadiyam
136102029 ANIRUDDHA MAZUMDAR m.aniruddha
146102001 Mathew Francis m.francis
146102002 Mohit Kumar Joshi mohit.joshi
146102003 Indrajit Das d.indrajit
146102005 Himakshi Choudhury  
146102006 Vijith Kumar K.P. vijith
146102007 Kangkana Baishya kangkana
146102008 Rahul Kumar rahulkumar.eee
146102009 Vivek Venugopal v.venugopal
146102010 Ashim Kumar ashim.kumar
146102011 Jagath Vallabhai Missula jagath
146102012 Sishir Kalita sishir
146102013 Akhilesh Kumar Dubey d.akhilesh
146102014 Amit Vishwakarma a.vishwakarma
146102015 Ramanand Sagar Sangam ramanand
146102016 Vimal Kumar Singh Yadav vimal.yadav
146102017 Kamakshi Manjari kamakshi
146102018 Nagendra Kumar nagendra.2014
146102019 Abhijit Mazumdar abhijit.mazumdar
146102020 Abhishek Paikray a.paikray
146102021 Amit Kumar Baghel a.baghel
146102023 Binit Mallick binit
146102024 Alex Paul Kamson a.kamson
146102025 Kaushik Debbarma d.kaushik
146102026 Tako Nama tako.nama
146102027 Kiros Debretsion Hailu kiros.hailu
146102029 Manoj Kumar manoj.kr14
146102030 Hemant Kumar Kathania h.kathania
146102031 ATO KAPFO  ato.kapfo
146102032 MRIGANKA BISWAS  b.mriganka
146102033 SIVARAMA PRASAD TERA  sivarama
146102034 JANAK KUMAR SETHI  s.janak
146102035 PROTIMA NOMO SUDRO  protima
146102036 SUMI PHUKAN  s.phukan
146102037 GAYATRI NAYAK  n.gayatri
146102038 BIKRAM PAUL  bikram
146102039 TARIQUE SAYEED  tarique
146102040 HARADHAN CHEL  c.haradhan
146102041 GAUTAM SETHIA  gautam.sethia
146102044 KAMLESH BADIYARI  k.badiyari
146102045 VIKRAM C M cmvikram
146102047 MRIDUL GOSWAMI  g.mridul
156102002 BINITA NANDA binita.nanda
156102003 DEBAJIT SARMA s.debajit
156102004 PRALAY CHAKRABARTY pralay
156102005 PRADIPTA SASMAL s.pradipta
156102006 SHIKHA BAGHEL shikha.baghel
156102007 SUMAN PAUL CHOUDHURY suman.choudhury
156102008 ANIRBAN BHOWAL a.bhowal
156102009 DARPAN MISHRA m.darpan
156102010 SATYAJIT BORA b.satyajit
156102011 CHANDAN KUMAR chandan.2015
156102012 ARIJIT BHATTACHARJEE arijit.2015
156102013 SHUBH LAKSHMI shubh.lakshmi
156102014 RAHUL SHARMA rahul.shsr
156102015 BIKASH SAH bikash.2015
156102016 TILENDRA CHOUDHARY tilendra
156102017 ARIJIT ROY arijit.eee
156102018 MOAKALA TZUDIR moakala
156102019 SUMANTRA CHAUDHURI s.chaudhuri
156102021 MAHARI BERHE TSEGAY mahari
156102022 TEPERA KITABA TOLOSA tepera
156102023 DEEPIKA GUPTA deepika.gupta
156102024 HRISHIKESAN V M m.hrishikesan
156102025 SUSHREE SILA P. GOSWAMI sushree
156102026 MRINMOY BHATTACHARJEE mrinmoy.bhattacharjee
156102027 SARFARAZ JELIL sarfaraz
156102028 GANJI SREERAM s.ganji
156102029 RAJENDRA KUMAR rajendra.kumar
156102030 SHASHANK KUMAR shashank.kumar
156102031 CHANDAN KUMAR ch.kumar
156102032 DWIJASISH DAS dwijasish
156102033 DILEEP P. (QIP) dileepp
166102001 PRAMIT NANDI pramit2016
166102002 ABDUL BASIT ANDRABI basit
166102003 UPASANA SARMA upasana2016
166102004 HIMANGSHU JYOTI GOGOI hjgogoi24
166102006 SOURAV KUMAR GHOSH sourav2016
166102007 SHOUBHIK CHAKRABORTY shoubhik
166102008 DEEPAK AGRAWAL deepakagrawal
166102009 MANMOHAN SHARMA manmohan.s
166102010 HIMAKSHI MISHRA himakshi30
166102012 VINEETA DAS vineetadas
166102013 SHALINI shalini19
166102016 NAYAN MONI BAISHYA nmb94
166102017 JINTI HAZARIKA jinti
166102018 RAJDIP DEY rajdip.dey
166102019 RAMYANI CHAKRABARTY ramyani.2016
166102020 SUSHANTA BORDOLOI sushanta.2016
166102102 THOCKCHOM BIRJIT SINGHA birjit
166102103 SK IRFAN ALI irfanali
166102104 NARUGOPAL NAYEK nnayek
166102105 SIBABRATA PRADHAN sibabrata
166102106 POCHA NAVEEN KUMAR REDDY naveen.p
166102107 GURINDER SINGH gurinder
166102108 VIKRANT SINGH vs13
166102109 EEDARA PRABHAKARA RAO e.prabha
166102110 SONKETA DAS sonketadas2017
176102001 MEENALI JANVEJA meena176102001
176102002 ARUNIMA DUTTA aruni176102002
176102003 PRATANU KUMAR GOSWAMI prata176102003
176102004 MANOJKUMAR RAMPELLI manoj176102004
176102005 SAMARJEET DAS samar176102005
176102006 SAMI AL ISSA sami.issa
176102007 DEEPAK KUMAR RATHORE erdeep2020