2010 Batch | 2011 Batch | 2012 Batch | 2013 Batch | 2014 Batch | 2015 Batch | 2016 Batch
 
M. Tech (Batch-2015)
Sl. No. Name Roll No Phone No Email Id
1. Ankita Jain 154107001   ankita.jain
2. Pramod Prabhakar Pawar 154107002   pramod.pawar
3. Neha Kaushal 154107003   neha.kaushal
4. Shaik Shahid 154107004   shaik.shahid
5. Aishee Dey 154107005   aishee.dey
6. Surya Kanta De 154107006   surya.de
7. Prakhar Shrivastava 154107007   s.prakhar
8. Satadru Chakrabarty 154107008   c.satadru
9. Rinnita Rajkhowa 154107009   runnita
10. Avinash Anand 154107010   avinash.anand
11. Perambadur Jyothi Krishna 154107011   peramabadur
12. Nani Allu 154107012   nani.allu
13. Tooba Fatma 154107013   tooba.fatma
14. Ashutosh Kumar 154107014   ashutosh.2015
15. Devender Kumar Barik 154107015   b.devender
16. Rama Krishna Arakala 154107016   rama.arakala
17. Vikas Mahule 154107017   vikas.mahule
18. Tejay Vijay Lanjewar 154107018   tejay.lanjewar
19. Sheeyoosh Katiyar 154107019   sheeyoosh
20. Purnima Madu 154107020   purnima
21. Md Shahfaishal 154107021   m.shahfaishal
22. Shadab Md 154107022   m.shadab
23. Bijumani Das 154107023   bijumani
24. Biswajit Sarkar 154107024   biswajit.sarkar
25. Meenal Vijay Wahane 154107025   meenal
26. Pranab Kumar Mahalik 154107026   pranab.2015
27. Atul Kumar Singh 154107027   atul.singh
28. Kaushlendra Kumar Lal 154107028   kaushlendra
29. Sushil Brahma 154107029   sushil.brahma
30. Durlov Pait 154107030   durlov.pait
31. Ashin Das 154107031   ashin.das
32. Debdatta Ghosh 154107032   g.debdatta
33. Jitendra Meena 154107033   jitendra.2015
34. Anant Kumar 154107034   anant.kumar
35. Saiprasad Pati 154107035   saiprasad
36. Pranav Sreenivasa Akella 154107036   pranav.akella
37. Deepak Kumar Mishra 154107037   deepak.mishra
38. Debanjan Ghosh 154107038   g.debanjan
39. Aniruddha Deb 154107039   aniruddha.deb
40. Ankita Srivastava 154107040   ankita.srivastava
41. Souhitya Sen 154107041   souhitya.sen
42. Ananya Basak 154107042   ananya.basak
43. Amit Shashikant Khiste 154107043   amit.khiste
44. Prabhat Patel 154107044   prabhat.patel
45. Pooja Saxena 154107045   pooja.saxena
46. Harsh Vardhan 154107046   harsh.vardhan
47. Dinesh Kumar Vemula 154107047   dinesh.vemula
48. Manish Gupta 154107048   manish.gupta
49. Anudeep Venkata Durga Yedla 154107049   anudeep.yedla
50. Sarvesh Namdeo 154107050   sarvesh.namdeo
51. Naresh Lalam 154107051   naresh.lalam
52. Venkatesh Prasad Bammidi 154107052   venkatesh.bammidi
53. Gitanjali Roy 154107053   r.gitanjali
54. Samrat Majhi 154107054   m.samrat
55. Sudip Das 154107055   sudip.das
56. Akash 154107056   akash.akash
57. Mayur Mitra 154107057   mayur.mitra
58. Pritam Sardar 154107058   pritam.sardar
59. Bongliba T Sangtam 154107059   bongliba.sangtam
60. Nganyei Konyak 154107060   nganyei
61. Medhanie Gebremedhin Gebru 154107061   medhanie
62. Asres Ayele Agonafir 154107062   a.agonafir
63. Jibril Goli Buta 154107063   jibril
64. Mebrahtom Gebresemati Weldehans 154107064   mebrahtom
65. Hagos Kalu Sibhatu 154107065    h.sibhatu
66. Fekaku Mosisa Wako 154107066   fekaku
67. Maher Ali Musaed Al-Subari 154107067   maher
68. Niladri Sekhar Samanta 154107069   s.niladri
69. Preethi 154107072   preethi
70. Bangaru Ajay Kumar 154107076   bangaru.kumar
71. Syam K V 154107079   syam.kv
72. Ankit Patidar 154107080   a.patidar