Batch 2018-20


Akash Dilip Kamble

Roll No- 184351001
Supervisor: Dr. Pankaj Kalita
E-mail: 184351001[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8928052307

Ankit Kumar Gupta

Roll No- 184351002
Supervisor: Dr. Vinayak Kulkarni
E-mail: 184351002[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8920605607

Ankit Kumar Singh

Roll No- 184351003
Supervisor: Prof. Pratima Agarwal
E-mail: 184351003[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 7302916589

Chodnekar Haresh Bhupendra Mohini

Roll No- 184351005
Supervisor: Dr. Harsh Chaturvedi
E-mail: 184351005[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8425953356

Debangsu Kashyap

Roll No- 184351006
Supervisor: Dr. Pankaj Kalita
E-mail: 184351001[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8399842112

Jeet Kumar Brahma

Roll No- 184351007
Supervisor: Dr. Harsh Chaturvedi
E-mail: 184351007[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 9613534556

Nabajyoti Kalita

Roll No- 184351008
Supervisor: Prof. Pranab Goswami
E-mail: 184351008[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8254024511

Omkar Vivek Desai

Roll No- 184351009
Supervisor: Dr. V.V.Goud
E-mail: 184351009[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8551896990

Pankaj Kumar

Roll No- 184351010
Supervisor: Prof. Niranjan Sahoo / Dr. Vinayak Kulkarni
E-mail: 184351010[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8287463913

Paitl Nikhil Vilas

Roll No- 184351011
Supervisor: Dr. Harsh Chaturvedi
E-mail: 184351011[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8554041355

Puja Koch

Roll No- 184351012
Supervisor: Prof. P.Muthukumar
E-mail: 184351012[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 7578838265

Shubham Jain

Roll No- 184351013
Supervisor: Dr. V.V.Goud
E-mail: 184351013[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 9529756149

Siddhant Jain

Roll No- 184351014
Supervisor: Prof. U.K.Saha
E-mail: 184351014[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8723925818

Batch 2019-21


Chandrima Saha

Roll No- 194351001
Supervisor: Dr. S.K. Nayak.
E-mail: s.chandrima@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 9774257644

Durga Prasad Sahoo

Roll No- 194351003
Supervisor: Prof. Niranjan Sahoo
E-mail: dprasad@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8594953285

Dushyanta Madhav Sharma

Roll No- 194351004
Supervisor: Dr. Pankaj Kalita
E-mail: m.dushyanta@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 7002050991

Jyotirmoy Sarma

Roll No- 194351005
Supervisor: Prof U.K. Saha
E-mail: jyotirmoy.964@gmail.com
Phone: +91 8876490956

Mouli Karmakar

Roll No- 194351006
Supervisor: Dr Ankita Gaur
E-mail: m.karmakar@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8794313458

Rachel Sona Iswary

Roll No- 194351008
Supervisor: Dr. Harsh Chaturvedi
E-mail: Rachel.iswary@gmail.com
Phone: +91 7002795460

Sathish V H

Roll No- 194351011
Supervisor: Prof. Niranjan Sahoo
E-mail: sathish.haridoss@gmail.com
Phone: +91 7829792445

Siddharth Vashishth

Roll No- 194351012
Supervisor: Dr. Vinayak Kulkarni
E-mail: svashishth@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 9425303799

Sumee Sarmah

Roll No- 194351013
Supervisor: Dr. V. V. Goud
E-mail: s.sumee[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8135027436

Vivek Kumar

Roll No- 194351014
Supervisor: Dr. S. K. Nayak
E-mail: vivek1995[AT*]iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8233981130

Batch 2020-22


Abdul Haseeb O P

Roll No- 20435100
Supervisor: Prof. U.K.Saha.
E-mail: abdul_haseeb@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 9400590888

ANGANA CHAUDHURI

Roll No- 204351002
Supervisor: Prof. V.V.Goud
E-mail: achaudhuri@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 9330071387

CHANDRA PRAKASH TIWARI

Roll No- 204351003
Supervisor: Prof. Arun Goyal
E-mail: chandra.prakash@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8840438365

Dezi Shrivastav

Roll No- 204351004
Supervisor: Prof. S.K.Nayaka
E-mail: s.dezi@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8416978598

GAURAV SINGH

Roll No- 204351005
Supervisor: Prof. Pratima Agarwal
E-mail: gauravsingh@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8077136061

Joyshree Konwar

Roll No- 204351006
Supervisor: Dr. Pankaj Kalita
E-mail: j.konwar@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 6000929712

MAHAJAN MAHESH RAJMAL

Roll No- 204351007
Supervisor: Prof. P.Muthukumar
E-mail: mahajan_mahesh@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 9325114328

MORE SHUBHAM MOHAN

Roll No- 204351008
Supervisor: Prof. U.K.Saha
E-mail: mshubham@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 9049042874

RANJU KUMARI

Roll No- 204351009
Supervisor: Prof. Pratima Agarwal
E-mail: kranju@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8527980081

SANJEEV KUMAR

Roll No- 204351010
Supervisor: Prof. Vinayak Kulkarni
E-mail: sanjeev1994@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 7217698607

TOSHIT KUMAR

Roll No- 204351011
Supervisor: Dr. Pankaj Kalita
E-mail: toshi@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 6377436574

ILA ABHAY KULKARNI

Roll No- 204351012
Supervisor: Prof. P Muthukumar
E-mail: a.ila@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 98338073397

SHUBHAM SHARMA

Roll No- 204351013
Supervisor: Prof. K Mohanty
E-mail: shubham_sharma@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8223892852

SHIVAM KUMAR DWIVEDI

Roll No- 204351014
Supervisor: Dr. Pankaj Kalita
E-mail: kshivam@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 8349697707

VAIBHAV BANDUJI INGLE

Roll No- 204351015
Supervisor: Dr. Harsh Chaturvedii
E-mail: b.vaibhav@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91 9168311755