Campus Information


Rakhesh Singh Kshetrimayum, PhD
Head of the Centre

Prof. of Electronics & Electrical Engineering, IIT Guwahati

Email: hocccd@iitg.ac.in

Phone: +913612582171/2514

Homepage

Former Heads: Prof. K. Mohanty (2015-18), Prof. N. Srinivasan(2012-15), Prof. S. Basu(2009-12)

Atanu Banerjee, PhD
Faculty Coordinator for Placement

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering department at IIT Guwahati

Email: fc1ccd@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91-361-2583078/2679
Homepage

Amit Kumar, PhD
Faculty Coordinator for Internship

Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering department at IIT Guwahati

Email: fc2ccd@iitg.ac.in
Phone: +91-361-2583078/2274
Homepage

Department placement representatives:

Biosciences & Bioengineering:

Souptick Chanda, PhD
Email: csouptick@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Chemical Engineering:

Animes Kumar Golder, PhD
Email: animes@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Chemistry:

Pavan K. Kancharla, PhD
Email: pavankancharla@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Civil Engineering:

A. K. Maurya, PhD
Email: maurya@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Computer Science & Engineering:

Pinaki Mitra, PhD
Email: pinaki@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Design:

Keyur Sorathia, PhD
Email: keyur@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Electronics & Electrical Engineering:

P. Guha, PhD
Email: pguha@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Humanities & Social Sciences:

Anamika Barua, PhD
Email: abarua@iitg.ac.in
Homepage
Rajshree Bedamatta, PhD
Email: rajshree@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Mathematics:

P.A.S. Sree Krishna, PhD
Email: passkrishna@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Mechanical Engineering:

D. N. Basu, PhD
Email: dnbasu@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Physics:

D. Pamu, PhD
Email: pamu@iitg.ac.in
Homepage
D. Maity, PhD
Email: debu@iitg.ac.in

Centre for Nanotechnology:

Akshai Kumar, PhD
Email: akshaikumar@iitg.ac.in
Homepage

Centre for Rural Technology:

Siddhartha Singha, PhD
Email: siddharthafp@iitg.ac.in

Placement Reports